Meet Our Team

We work hard to help support our community - We LIVE UNITED

Steven L. Sanderson, CFRE

President & CEO

Phone: (239) 261-7112 ext. 205

Email: steve.sanderson@uwcollier.org

Leah Stockton

Keys Area President

Phone: (305) 735-1929

Email: lstockton@keysunitedway.org

Ann Marrese

Vice President of Finances & Operations

Phone: (239) 261-7112 ext. 202

Email: ann.marrese@uwcollier.org

Spencer Smith

Vice President of Programs

Phone: (239) 261-7112 ext. 203

Email: spencer.smith@uwcollier.org

John C. Riley, CFRE

Vice President of Philanthropy

Phone: (239) 261-7112 ext. 204

Email: john.riley@uwcollier.org

Lauren Branson, MSW

Director of Community Impact

Office: (239) 261-7112 ext. 211 / Cell: (239) 300-5391

Email: lauren.branson@uwcollier.org

Robert Mirakian, CFRE

Director of Development

Phone: (239) 261-7112 ext. 216

Email: bob.mirakian@uwcollier.org

Rebecca Zehr

Keys Operations Director

Phone: (305)-734-1929

Email: RZehr@KeysUnitedWay.org

Aileen Castro

Program Coordinator

Office: (239) 261-7112 ext. 206 / Cell: (239) 300-5429

aileen.castro@uwcollier.org