Meet Our Team

We work hard to help support our community - We LIVE UNITED

Steven L. Sanderson, CFRE

President & CEO

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 205

Email: steve.sanderson@uwcollier.org

Ann Marrese

Vice President of Finances & Operations

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 202

Email: Ann.Marrese@uwcollier.org

Katie Schweikhardt, JD, CFRE

Vice President of Resource Development

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 204

Email: katie.schweikhardt@uwcollier.org

Spencer Smith

Vice President of Programs

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 203

Email: spencer.smith@uwcollier.org

Lauren Branson, MSW

Director of Community Impact

Office: (239)-261-7112 ext. 211 / Cell: (239)-300-5391

Email: lauren.branson@uwcollier.org

Aileen Castro

Program Coordinator

Office: (239)-261-7112 ext. 206 / Cell: (239)-300-5429

aileen.castro@uwcollier.org

Bob Mirakian

Donor Relations Consultant

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 216

Email: bob.mirakian@uwcollier.org