Meet Our Team

We work hard to help support our community - We LIVE UNITED

Steven L. Sanderson, CFRE

President & CEO

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 205

Email: steve.sanderson@uwcollier.org

Spencer Smith

Director of Programs

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 203

Email: spencer.smith@uwcollier.org

Katie Schweikhardt

Director of Development

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 204

Email: katie.schweikhardt@uwcollier.org

Lauren Branson

Community Impact & Grants Manager

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 211

Email: lauren.branson@uwcollier.org

Bob Mirakian

Donor Relations Officer

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 216

Email: bob.mirakian@uwcollier.org

Kelly Wild

Volunteer & Corporate Engagement

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 206

Email: kelly.wild@uwcollier.org

Emily Morris

Development Associate

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 209

Email: development.associate@uwcollier.org

Michael Knight

Content Development Specialist

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 208

Email: michael.knight@uwcollier.org

Kim V. Ouellette

Executive Assistant

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 201

Email: kim.ouellette@uwcollier.org

Maria Hayes

Financial Consultant

Phone: (239)-261-7112 ext. 202

Email: maria.hayes@uwcollier.org