Meet Our Board

Carefully cultivated from all sectors of our community, this distinguished group of leaders invests their time, passion, and resources to fight for the health, education, and financial stability of every person in Collier and the Keys. We could not do what we do without their strategic guidance and support, and we hold ourselves accountable to you and them.

Executive Board

Debbie Mathews Finch

Board Chair

Maria Jones

Vice Chair

Andy Robinson

Past Chair

Ellen Vanderburg


Board Members

Marshall Bender

Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.

Peter J. Berry

Berry & Associates, LLC

Thaddeus Cohen

Collier County Growth Management Department

Kathy Connelly

Naples Botanical Gardens

Allan Crockett

Publix Supermarkets

Michael Dalby

The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce

Bill Doxey

CenterState Bank of Florida

David Gordley


Diana Halenz

Diana M. Halenz, LLC

Jane Knoble-Mañalich

Collier County Public Schools

Jim Moslow

SCORE Association

Joe Paterno

Southwest Florida Workforce Development

Mike Riley

NCH Healthcare System

Andy Robinson

CRG Leadership Insitute

Carlos D. Rodriguez

Bank of America

John Slavik

Fifth Third Bankcorp

Richard Tamborrino

The Key West Citizen Free Press

Karen L. Woodbridge


Trich Worthington